## CHERRYBROOK TECHNOLOGY HIGH SCHOOL P & C EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018 Office Bearers

Position	Name
President	Stephen Phillips
Vice President	Tim Spencer
Vice President	Helen Wrench
Secretary	Michelle Commens
Treasurer	Athula Perera
Executive committee member	Erin Cockerton
Executive committee member	Janice Marshall
Executive committee member	Nandini Bylappa
Executive committee member	Neelam kapoor
Executive committee member	Sarika Lumba
Executive committee member	Amna Rizwan
Executive committee member	Esha Dey
Executive committee member	Sulakshana (Sulu) Anthony
Executive committee member	Ron Harrop (Co-Opted)
Executive committee member	Rod Cuevas (Co-opted)

## CHERRYBROOK TECHNOLOGY HIGH SCHOOL P & C EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018 Office Bearers

Position	Name
Executive committee member	Ratna Siva (Co-opted)
Executive committee member	Gavin Poole (Co-opted)