## CHERRYBROOK TECHNOLOGY HIGH SCHOOL P&C EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022

## **Office Bearers**

Position (5 office bearers) & 6 Executive members	Name
President	Ron Harrop
Vice President	Sarika Lumba
Vice President	Vidit Shankar
Secretary	Tanya Koorey
Treasurer	Nimali Jayatilake
Executive committee member	Tyson Webster
Executive committee member	Daniel Allbutt
Executive committee member	Carl Runde
Executive committee member	Sutha Sivam-Raja
Executive committee member	Rohit Gulati
Executive committee member	David Aldred
Executive committee member (Alumni)	Sara Mitchinson
Executive committee member	Helen Wrench (Co-Opted)